skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Your Travel Dates
1
0
1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401, United States
SIGN INTO WILD CARD REWARDS Hard Rock Hotels
1
0
Book Now

Live Events

You are here:

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Greg Clark

May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

1pm - 4:30pm in Lobby Bar

Friday, May 7, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Greg Clark

May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

1pm - 4:30pm in Lobby Bar

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Dom Martino

May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

1pm - 4:30pm in Lobby Bar

Patty & Bugzy

May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

5pm - 8pm in Lobby Bar

Good Treble

May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

8:30pm - Midnight in Lobby Bar

Monday, May 10, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Kono Nation Duo

May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

8pm - Midnight in Lobby Bar

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Dave Gustafson

May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

8pm - Midnight in Lobby Bar

Friday, May 14, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Rich Ortiz

May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

5pm - 8:30pm in Lobby Bar

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Rich Ortiz

May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

5pm - 8:30pm in Lobby Bar

Good Treble

May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

8:30pm - Midnight in Lobby Bar

Monday, May 17, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Changing Lanes

May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

8pm - Midnight in Lobby Bar

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Sami Eldebs

May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

8pm - Midnight in Lobby Bar

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Bobby Lynch

May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

8pm - Midnight in Lobby Bar

Friday, May 21, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Lefty Lucy

May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

5pm - 8:30pm in Lobby Bar

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Greg Clark

May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

1pm - 4:30pm in Lobby Bar

Good Treble

May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

8:30pm - Midnight in Lobby Bar

Monday, May 24, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021

Lefty Lucy

May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

5pm - 8:30pm in Lobby Bar

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Dave Gustafson

May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

1pm - 4:30 in Lobby Bar

BMW Trio

May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

5pm - 8pm in Lobby Bar

Good Treble

May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

8:30pm - Midnight in Lobby Bar

Monday, May 31, 2021

View Next Month's Events