By clicking this third-party link, you will be leaving the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City website. Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City is not responsible for the contents, use, or operation of the third-party website, and Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City does not endorse, support, or maintain the content of this third-party website. This third-party website is not affiliated in any way with Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City or any of its affiliates. Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City is not responsible for the content of this third-party website. Privacy and security policies may differ from those policies and practices of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City.

You must be at least 21 years old to proceed.

Enter
Book Your Stay
Select Your Dates
Book Your Stay
Advanced Options
Your Travel Dates
Adults:
Children:
1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401, USA
Sign into Wild Card Rewards Hard Rock Hotels
Book Now
1
0

Live Events

Events in Atlantic City

You are here:

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Johnny O

November 15, 2018 November 15, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 9:00pm

Ted Hammock

November 15, 2018 November 15, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Council Oak Lounge- 6:00pm

IV Stone

November 15, 2018 November 15, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 5:00pm

Friday, November 16, 2018

Johnny O

November 16, 2018 November 16, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Bob Dylan

November 17, 2018 November 17, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

One of the most influential figures in American music and culture takes to the stage at the Hard Rock live Etess Arena

Johnny O

November 17, 2018 November 17, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Johnny O

November 21, 2018 November 21, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Johnny O

November 23, 2018 November 23, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Johnny O

November 24, 2018 November 24, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Joey B

November 24, 2018 November 24, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Council Oak Lounge-5:30 pm

Bobby Lynch

November 24, 2018 November 24, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Council Oak Lounge- 9:00pm

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Johnny O

November 29, 2018 November 29, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 9:00pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

Foreigner

November 30, 2018 November 30, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

English-American rock band, Foreigner rocks the Etess Arena at Hard Rock Atlantic City Hotel, Friday, November 30, 2018

Generation Axe

November 30, 2018 November 30, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Rock out to Generation AxeFriday, November 30, 2018

Johnny O

November 30, 2018 November 30, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

View Next Month's Events
Book Now