skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Your Travel Dates
1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401, United States
SIGN INTO WILD CARD REWARDS Hard Rock Hotels
Book Now

Live Events

You are here:

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

A Bunch Of Hot Dogs

Sushi School

February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

Learn how to make sushi like a pro at Kuro's Sushi School on Saturday, February 20th!

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

A Young Man Standing On A Sidewalk

RESCHEDULED: Zucchero

February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

Rescheduled for Friday, September 24, 2021.

A Young Man Standing On A Sidewalk

RESCHEDULED: Zucchero

February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

Rescheduled for Friday, September 24, 2021.

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

View Next Month's Events