By clicking this third-party link, you will be leaving the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City website. Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City is not responsible for the contents, use, or operation of the third-party website, and Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City does not endorse, support, or maintain the content of this third-party website. This third-party website is not affiliated in any way with Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City or any of its affiliates. Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City is not responsible for the content of this third-party website. Privacy and security policies may differ from those policies and practices of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City.

You must be at least 21 years old to proceed.

Enter
Book Your Stay
Select Your Dates
Book Your Stay
Advanced Options
Your Travel Dates
Adults:
Children:
1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401, USA
Sign into Wild Card Rewards Hard Rock Hotels
Book Now
1
0

Live Events

Events in Atlantic City

You are here:

Friday, December 7, 2018

Johnny O

December 7, 2018 December 7, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Johnny O

December 8, 2018 December 8, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Sonic 5

December 12, 2018 December 12, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 7:00pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Sonic 5

December 13, 2018 December 13, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 5:00pm

Johnny O

December 13, 2018 December 13, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 9:00pm

Bobby Lynch

December 13, 2018 December 13, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Council Oak Lounge- 6:00pm

Friday, December 14, 2018

Sonic 5

December 14, 2018 December 14, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Johnny O

December 14, 2018 December 14, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Joey B

December 14, 2018 December 14, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Council Oak Lounge- 8:00pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sonic 5

December 15, 2018 December 15, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 2:00pm

Johnny O

December 15, 2018 December 15, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sonic 5

December 16, 2018 December 16, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 7:00pm

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Johnny O

December 20, 2018 December 20, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 9:00pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

Johnny O

December 21, 2018 December 21, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

M80

December 21, 2018 December 21, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Hard Rock Cafe- 10:00pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Johnny O

December 22, 2018 December 22, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Johnny O

December 27, 2018 December 27, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Jerry Blavat

December 27, 2018 December 27, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Hard Rock Cafe Boardwalk Stage- 4:00pm

Friday, December 28, 2018

Bobby Lynch

December 28, 2018 December 28, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Council Oak Lounge- 6:00pm

Johnny O

December 28, 2018 December 30, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Johnny O

December 28, 2018 December 30, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Ted Hammock

December 29, 2018 December 29, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Council Oak Lounge- 5:00pm

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Johnny O

December 28, 2018 December 30, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Monday, December 31, 2018

Johnny O

December 31, 2018 December 31, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Smashed

December 31, 2018 December 31, 2018 ATLANTIC CITY

Hard Rock Cafe- 10:00pm

View Next Month's Events
Book Now